May 4, 2016

Recipients of This Year's Immunology Awards

The Graduate Program in Immunology is pleased to announce the recipients of this year's Immunology awards.


The Monte V. Hobbs Student Awardees are David Giles (Segal Lab) and Zachary Benet (Grigorova Lab).


This year's Herman and Dorothy Miller Award for Innovative Immunology Research recipients are
Zachary Benet (Grigorova Lab) and Jackson Turner (Grigorova Lab).  


We look forward to the applicants' oral presentations at the Immunology Retreat.


Thank you to all of you who participated in these competitions and congratulations to the recipients!