2017 May News

May 11, 2017

Attached is a listing of Immunology Program members who will present at AAI. 
Please do your best to attend each other’s presentations and connect while in D.C.

May 19, 2017

The Graduate Program in Immunology is pleased to announce the recipients of this year's Immunology awards.

The Monte V. Hobbs Student Awardees are Peter Chockley (Venkat Keshamouni Lab) and Sonya Wolf (Michelle Kahlenberg Lab).
They will each be presented with a $500 check at the Retreat for their personal use.

This year's Herman and Dorothy Miller Award for Innovative Immunology Research recipients are Peter Chockley (Venkat Keshamouni Lab) and
Giovanny Martinez-Colon (B. Moore Lab). Their mentors will each receive $20K to use toward their graduate education.

We look forward to the applicants' presentations at the Immunology Retreat.

Thank you to all of you who participated in these competitions and congratulations to the recipients!